Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

What can you guarantee will always be there?

I know that no matter where I’m at, I always have friends or family there to help me with my problems in life.  For the most part that seems to be the only “thing” I can guarantee will always be there.  Right now… since I actually have a pretty awesome other half aka Jacksonville, I really think there’s a good possibility that he will always be there for me.  Three days ago was the two month mark in our relationship thus far, so I’m looking forward to seeing where this goes.  I don’t like yapping about my personal life all the time, but I guess this came a time where I couldn’t help but be a little “mushy gushy.” Mmm Hmm. Also, I can guarantee the sun, moon, stars, and planets will always be there.  They’ve been hanging up there doing their job for a long time, so I just don’t see them going anywhere during my life time. *crosses my fingers*  I’m not so sure about Earth due to the fact of how much damage humans have already done to it. I wouldn’t be surprised if it collapsed or just “went to pot.”  Nothing is truly guaranteed anymore to last.  Here’s a few other “stuff” that I believe is guaranteed to always be there:

  • cockroaches (they survive everything!), chairs (anything can be one), dirt, & birth/death

Let the Force guarantee its presence in your life to always to be there for you. :)

